## APPENDIX A

## LIST OF COMMENTERS WHO PROVIDED SUBMISSIONS DURING COMMENT PERIOD

The Advisory Group on Corporate Responsibility Review

Association of Chartered Certified Accountants

BDO Dunwoody LLP

Bennett Jones LLP

Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP

British Columbia Securities Commission

Canadian Bankers Association

Canadian Council of Chief Executives

The Canadian Institute of Chartered Accountants

Certified General Accountants Association of Canada

CIBC World Markets Inc.

Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP

Deloitte & Touche LLP, Calgary

Deloitte & Touche LLP, Toronto

Electrohome Limited

**Empire Company Limited** 

EnCana Corporation

Ernst & Young LLP

Financial Executives International Canada, Committee on Corporate Reporting

Grant Thornton LLP

John A. Hunt

Imperial Oil Limited

**Institute of Corporate Directors** 

The Institute of Internal Auditors

KPMG

Henry R. Lawrie

Mendelsohn

Robert W.A. Nicholls and Robert F.K. Mason

Ogilvy Renault, Securities Law Group

Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan Board

Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Power Corporation of Canada

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

**Shoppers Drug Mart Corporation** 

Simon Romano

Sobeys Inc.

**TELUS Corporation** 

Torys LLP

Trizec Canada

TSX Group